9 comments on “From Antifa….

  1. Oh man, that is so funny! Those little snowflakes sure live in a fantasy world, eh?

    Keep training, winter is coming.

    Bob

  2. They are pushing for a fight that they won’t like if they actually get it. I don’t fancy myself to be some awesome gunslinger, but I feel pretty confident in my skills and abilities from the training I’ve done over the years. That said, I don’t really want that fight personally. Something people tend to forget….they don’t have to be good to be a threat, only lucky.

  3. No sane man longs for war, but sometimes we don’t have a choice…. looks as if they are going to ratchet it up until we either capitulate or fight back.

    Glad there’s a lot of us training and prepping!

    Thanks for stopping by!

  4. Agreed. I have some real concerns about there things are going with these antifa tards. That’s why in one of my recent video’s I encouraged people to not get lazy just because Trump won the election. In fact, we probably should be increasing our training/preparedness levels.

  5. If a talented someone would kindly photoshop in a nice, big kielbasa instead of that snake… I just feel that it would better represent the capability and gravitas of their movement.

    Thanks in advance,
    The patiently waiting (still)
    Mayor of the Lunatic Fringe

  6. Maybe we should make a new flag that twists their image somehow and has “Say When” on it.

    I’m just going to keep training as hard as I can, flag or no.

Feel free to comment! Debates are welcome, so long as they add to the discussion. Ad hominem attacks, accusations, uncontrolled vitriol, thread hijacks, personal threats, or any comment that otherwise detracts from DTG's stated mission will not be approved or posted. Repeat violators will be banned.

