One comment on “And the Transnational Globalists and Cultural Marxists Go Insane – Gnashing of Teeth and Rending of Garments Ensue

  1. I was pleasantly surprised to see the results from last night’s election. Though I hoped Trump would win, I thought Hillary would carry the day, with the Trump vote just under 200. I guess I better keep my day job. L^)

    Watching the faces of media turn from joy to concern then horror as the voting results came in as the night progressed. Then excuses and accusations of what occurred began (How could our polling be so wrong ? What happened to the Hispanic / college educated woman / African American turnout ?).

    I’ve only had about an hour and a half of sleep, but I’m still pumped. Now the reactions of coworkers and others – I have to practice keeping my straight face.

Feel free to comment! Debates are welcome, so long as they add to the discussion. Ad hominem attacks, accusations, uncontrolled vitriol, thread hijacks, personal threats, or any comment that otherwise detracts from DTG's stated mission will not be approved or posted. Repeat violators will be banned.

